Navigate Up
Sign In

 Local Cluster School Interaction

​Schools in the local Catholic Schools Cluster include:

Mary Immaculate Primary, Annerley
St Elizabeth’s Primary Tarragindi
St Pius X Primary, Salisbury
St Brendan’s Primary, Moorooka
St Ita’s Primary, Dutton Park
St Sebastian’s Primary, Yeronga

To read more about the interaction Mary Immaculate has with other neighbouring schools, please click the link below.


Local Cluster School Interaction