Sacramental Program

​Mary Immaculate Primary School is an important part of a wider Parish Community. The Annerley Ekibin Parish incorporates two Parish primary schools (Mary Immaculate and St Elizabeth’s Primary schools) and one high school (Our Lady’s College) and two churches, Mary Immaculate Annerley and St John Fisher Tarragindi.

To view the Parish Sacramental Program, please visit the Oratory Sacrament page.​


Parish Contacts.jpg

Mass Times.jpg
Religious Life of the School.jpg